sse-logo

Staff

To contact our staff, please phone 205-967-8786

 

The Rev. John Burruss,
Rector

john@ssechurch.org

ext 104

The Rev. Jamie McAdams,
Associate Rector
jamiemc@ssechurch.org 

ext 113

 
 

The Rev. Deacon CJ Van Slyke

cjenkinsro46@gmail.com

ext 106

Martha Black, Wedding and Funeral 
Coordinator
BobnMartha@bellsouth.net
 
Maria Elena Cruz,
Housekeeper
 
Kathryn Dorlon, Director of Membership & Ministry 
kathryn@ssechurch.org
ext 101
Leslie Dunlap, Preschool Director
leslie@ssechurch.org
ext 115

Kim Green, Director of Food Services
kim@ssechurch.org 

Jennifer Jones, Director of Children’s Ministry
jennifer@ssechurch.org

ext 109

Jen Manning, Parish Administrator
jen@ssechurch.org
ext 102 
Andy Meginniss, 5 PM Music Director
andy.meginniss@att.net

Whitney Page,
Music Director
whitney@ssechurch.org

ext 112

Janet Palmer, Financial Manager
janet@ssechurch.org

ext 103

Catherine Poellnitz, Director of Youth Ministries

catherinep@ssechurch.org

ext 110

Daniel McCarley, Assistant for Liturgy and Communications

daniel@ssechurch.org

Anise Morris, Pianist
anisemorris@gmail.com
 
Amy Passey, Nursery Director/Asst. Director of Children’s Ministries
Amy@ssechurch.org
ext 108
Hallee Stallings, Club 56 Intern Patrick Brock, Club 56 Intern