View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Staff

Saint Stephen’s Episcopal Church Staff
To contact our staff please phone 205-967-8786


The Rev. Russell Kendrick, Rector 

russell@ssechurch.org  Ext. 104




The Rev. Jamie McAdams, Associate Rector 

jamiemc@ssechurch.org  Ext. 106



The Rev. Donna J. Gerold, Associate Rector
Donna@ssechurch.org  Ext. 113



The Rev. Katy Smith, Deacon 

smithdoc20@gmail.com  Ext. 107


Martha Black, Special Events 
BobnMartha@bellsouth.net 


Vera, Britton, Music Director 

vsbritton@att.net


Maria Elena Cruz, Housekeeper 

mariaelena@ssechurch.org


Kathryn Dorlon, Director of Membership & Ministry 

kathryn@ssechurch.org  Ext. 101


Leslie Dunlap,  Preschool Director 

leslie@ssechurch.org  Ext. 115


Ann House, Nursery Director
ann.house@yahoo.com



Jennifer Jones, Director of Children’s Ministry 

jennifer@ssechurch.org  Ext. 109


Summer Stough, Parish Administrator 

summer@ssechurch.org  Ext. 102


Andy Meginniss, 5PM Music Director 

andy.meginniss@att.net



Whitney Page, Children’s Music Director 

whitneypage@bellsouth.net


Janet Palmer, Financial Manager 

janet@ssechurch.org 



Tyree Shelton, Youth Director
tyree@ssechurch.org  Ext 111
 

Summer Stough

Parish Administrator